AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Camming with another girl?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

aakas

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Jan 12, 2014
Hello everyone!

:)

Me and a girl are meeting up together soon to cam. I've never cammed with another girl before, so it's new. I'm fairly new at camming as well. Any ideas??

Is it a smart thing to go on both our accounts at once ( with diff computers ) while we cam so we can both get the tips?? I'm thinking about doing that. Also, some room topic ideas would be wonderful!!
Pretty please ^^

I really don't like having two rooms open for g/g shows. You're both paying attention to your own chatrooms, which means you're not paying attention to EACH OTHER, and that's what people want to see.

I'd recommend you get verified.

As for shows you can do, there are infinite creative ideas you can come up with, but there's always the good old standby of having some lady sex.

I have been camming for a year and a half and have cammed with a handful of other camgirls.

I have done it several different ways.

Both girls working on 1 computer under the same cam profile:
I like this because both girls are focussed on each other and the room.
If it is a one time event, or something you only plan on doing once in a blue moon, then this is the way to do it. Use the profile of whoever has been camming longer/ has more followers and split the earnings from the day once paid.