AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

manycam lite?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Awesome_Alexa

Cam Model
Jun 8, 2022
MFC Username
AwesomeAlexa
Chaturbate Username
_Awesome_Alexa
so.... i use manycam for some of my photo edits i also have manycam lite but manycam lite wont start up i try to uninstall and reinstall but it didn't do anything. anyone know how to fix manycam lite i sent a message to manycam support but no reply yet, gosh i hate waiting....

(I'm a computer tech)
It's possible you downloaded a corrupted installer, or one that has corrupted files in it. Try completely uninstalling it and deleting the file you downloaded, and download it again and reinstall. If that doesn't work, my next best guess without looking into the problem myself would be that another program is interfering with it, which would most likely be an anti-virus program. So, at that point, close all programs and temporarily disable any anti-virus software you have and try it again(clean install from a newly downloaded installer).

Alright. I'm home and apparently will be for a couple days at least because of drama. Let me see what I can do. I'm gunna look into it from this end and see if I can come up with any solutions without looking at your computer myself.

laptop with Logitech C930e Webcam