AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Question for all the models

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Definitely a little bit of both!! I was nervous about even getting on camera at all but when it came time to get naked and put on my show, I just went for it! I ended up having a great time and even met a few of my first regulars that night! I still get nervous sometimes (I'm still new at this) but once I get started and just relax, I usually end up having fun!

It was terrifying the first night I got ready. Getting naked on cam the first night I logged on was awesome though. I expected opposite responses & was absolutely shocked people would like my body type.

I was shy, nervous, and hesitant. It got easier quickly though, and lately I've been super comfy with my body :)

The first time turned out to be exhilarating, however the lead-up to it was terrifying. I had always been self conscious of my boobies since they are very asymmetrical so I was scared of having a bad response.

Talking on camera made me nervous for weeks. I've never liked talking on the phone, etc. So speaking to the camera took a while to feel natural. Now I think I'm a rambling chatterbox. :)