AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

SettingNew Model MFC goals

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Sportyy_Spice

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
May 14, 2013
profiles.myfreecams.com
hi ladies! so since i am new at this i would just like to know how to set goals on MFC.

Is a good goal "get x-amount of viewer in my room"?
Is haveing alot of viewers even important or is just about getting some good viewers that that tip well.

what is a good amount of tips to make in a session or even to aim for by the end of the paying period?

what goals do you ladies have the would be great for new models to start off with?

I first worried about my camscore. Once that got to 6,000 I was able to put more hours online and worry about tokens (I didn't mind it dropping to 4,000)
The number in your room helps, but shouldn't be a goal, IMO. I've had 2,300+ in my room with very little tips and I've had 200 in my room where I've had my highest paying days.

For starters your goal should be finding good (preferably busy) hours that work for you and sticking with them. This will build you a base and eventually (hopefully) lead to tokens. At first your camscore will likely go down, but as you get more people it will rise.

Sorry I just did a 'finish the bottle of wine, I'll fuck myself with the bottle' game, I need to charge more per shot. Holy hell I'm drunk. I am vaguely worried about my camscore. But I find that the more inthesting free stuff I do the more people are in my chats no matter what