AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

BANNED INDEFINITELY

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 3, 2024
Hello,chartubate banned unfairly, I had streamed for 15days, i am new to chartubate,then I took a break for an holiday...my account got accessed by one of family member in the process he violated the chartubate rules and community guidelines without knowing.When i came back my account was banned.i wrote an email,they told me it was underage violation.Then I opened another account @prince_nastie,I got banned also there.kindly can you help me,get my account back @punker barbie ,kindly mediate on my behalf so I can get one of my account back.Chartubate is where I earn.Hope I get helped.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20240904_041107_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20240904_041107_Chrome.jpg
    401 KB · Views: 17
Solution
Yeah,that response was interfered and altered and I appealed again for that explaining what happened.Kindly check and help me,I have written emails regarding that ticket number.It was a misunderstanding and interference...i took the blame but I have put measures to safeguard my account and emails from external interference. Help @punker barbie high regards
Support confirmed they previously provided you with a detailed response. Unfortunately, support is unable to assist further.
...I took a break for an holiday...my account got accessed by one of family member in the process he violated the chartubate rules and community guidelines...