AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Advice

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 20, 2012
Hey I'm a not so new model but sparsely went on MFC.
I have cammed on MFC a handful of times I got my camscore up to 2500!
I haven't been on in around 9 months and it's dropped down to 1500 roughly :(
I made decent money the time I was on there but never really grasped that you had to chat on mic, the games blah blah after months of research and creeping on mfc and the forums I've decided to give camming another try. The reason I haven't applied for additional model verification is because I'm not ready to start camming yet I'm moving to a new area with my boyfriend (will be another 4 days) and I'm worried if I log in without camming my score will go down. Anyway I've noticed theres a lot more models on mfc these days (just in 9 months!) 5 pages there used to be 3! I'm wondering if this has affected your income girls or even getting people into your room? Also question for curvy girls I've noticed most of the top 20 models are REALLY skinny has this impacted on your chances to make an income? I'm a US size 8 so not bbw just girl next door type.

vixenviolet said:
Hey I'm a not so new model but sparsely went on MFC.
I have cammed on MFC a handful of times I got my camscore up to 2500!
I haven't been on in around 9 months and it's dropped down to 1500 roughly :(